## As of 9 May 2007

	Sector	Organisation (s)	No.	Name of representative
	group		of reps	
Core Agencies	Local Authority	Haringey Council	2	Cllr. George Meehan, Leader of the Council (Chair) Dr Ita O'Donovan, Chief Executive
	Health	Haringey Teaching Primary Care Trust	2	Richard Sumray, Chairman Tracey Baldwin, Chief Executive
	Housing	Registered Social Landlords Homes for Haringey	2	tbc Michael Jones, Chairman
	Community Safety	Metropolitan Police	1	Simon O'Brien, Borough Commander
	Jobs and Training	JobCentre Plus	1	Walter Steel
	Higher Education	Middlesex University	1	Prof. Norman Revell, Pro Vice-Chancellor
	Further Education	Learning and Skills Council College of North East London	2	Yolande Burgess Paul Head, Conel Principal (Vice-Chair)
Community & Voluntary Sector	Councillors	Haringey Council	3	Cllr. Nilgun Canver Cllr. Lorna Reith Cllr. Isidoros Diakides
	Community Sector		3	tbc tbc tbc
	Voluntary sector	HAVCO	3	Markos Chrysostomou John Egbo Dixie-Ann Joseph
	Race Equality	Race Equality Joint Consultative Committee	1	George Martin
	Faith Groups	Peace Alliance	1	Pastor Nims Obunge
	Youth	Haringey Youth Council	2	Youth Councillor Shayan Mofitzadeh Youth Councillor Adam Jogee
	New Deal for Communities	The Bridge NDC	1	Symon Sentain, NDC Programme Director
Themes	Thematic boards	1 x representative from each thematic board	5	Sharon Shoesmith, CYPSPB representative Enid Ledgister, SCEB representative Stanley Hui, Enterprise representative Cllr. Brian Haley, BPP representative Cllr. Bob Harris, HWBPB representative
MP's	MP's and GLA reps	2 MP's and 1 GLA representative	3	David Lammy, MP for Tottenham Lynne Featherstone, MP for Hornsey and Wood Green Joanne McCartney, GLA AM for Haringey and Enfield
		TOTAL	33	
	Organisation (s)		No. of reps	Name of representative
ırs	Government Officer of London		2	Jo Gordon Shaun Rogan
Observers	Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee		1	Cllr. Gideon Bull